Album: Danny Wolf – Night Of The Wolf Album


the new surprise project “Night of the Wolf Full” is Danny Wolf’s official album, Wolf also released Rather than simply listing the song titles, the North Carolina-bred MC has given each track its own Instagram post as well as singular post for all the features.

1 Wicked (Ft. Yung Bans) || MP3/DOWNLOAD
2 Never Stop (Ft. Lil Pump) || MP3/DOWNLOAD
3 Slide Out (Ft. Guwop Reign) || MP3/DOWNLOAD
4 Oh My Gawd (Ft. Ski Mask the Slump God) || MP3/DOWNLOAD
5 Balmain Brandon (Ft. Yung Bans)
6 Rottweiler (Ft. Hoodrich Pablo Juan) || MP3/DOWNLOAD
7 Mavericks (Ft. Lil Tecca & WAV) || MP3/DOWNLOAD
8 Feel The Vibe by Lil Skies || MP3/DOWNLOAD
9 Don’t Want It (Ft. Hoodrich Pablo Juan) || MP3/DOWNLOAD
10 Whoa (Ft. Key Glock & Ugly God) || MP3/DOWNLOAD


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.